Day 261

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF Zoom 70-300; 180 mm, ISO 220; f/4,8 ; 1/500 s

 

I woke up with an idea, it was more like a challenge and I didn’t know how the outcome was gonna be like, but I wanted to try it.

My challenge was taking today’s picture in my room, not anywhere at home, not outdoors, just inside my room; and I find that task pretty difficult because although I like my room, I see it everyday and to me everything in there looks pretty normal, I thought about finding something interesting, shooting a macro, but when I was looking at the few photos that I shot, I looked at one of the abstract things that I have in my room and I started composing something else with it, I liked the colors of it and the contrast against the green wall, and the shapes and lines that it has made choose it.

Have a great weekend!

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

Hola!

Hoy me desperté con una idea, más que eso era un reto que hace tiempo quería ponerme pero siempre encontraba algo diferente, y hoy quise darle un intento.

El reto era tomar una foto sin salir de mi cuarto, pero no tomar una foto de la vista desde mi cuarto sino de algo que encontrara, lo dificil era que aunque me gusta mi cuarto, estoy acostumbrado a ver todo lo que hay y todo me parece muy normal, por eso busqué algo interesante, diferente, busqué hacer macros, y cuando estaba mirando lo que había sacado vi uno de los cuadros abstractos que tengo y compuse eta foto con él, la escogí por los colores, las formas y el contraste contra la pared verde.

Feliz fin de semana!

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

 

8 thoughts on “Day 261

  1. I like the creativity here. I don’t like abstracts, but I like this. I can understand what you did, and I usually haven’t a clue what abstracts are about! 🙂

Comments and critiques are apreciated.