Day 262

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens: Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55; 18 mm, ISO 400; f/4,5 ; 1/80 s

I shot this photo today when I was on my way out of the university, yes, it’s a saturday and I had to go there to make a presentation about the constitution, that isn’t really exciting and it seemed like an eternity, but after taking this photo I think going there worth it.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

 

Hola!

Hoy tomé esta foto cuando iba saliendo de la universidad; si, es un sábado y tuve que ir a hacer una exposición de constitución, no fue muy emocionante ni interesante, de hecho me pareció una eternidad, pero cuando salí, y tomé esta foto, me pareció que la ida había valido la pena.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

15 thoughts on “Day 262

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

