Day 356

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55; ISO 100; 1/50 s, reversed.

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55; ISO 100; 1/40 s, reversed.

I experimented a bit with the reversing ring, the light and the white balance; I got over 20 shots but the ones I liked the most were these two, I couldn’t decide which one was my favorite, and as I’m about to finish this project, I didn’t want to limit myself to post only one photo if there are two that I like.

Also, it had been a while since the last time I did something abstract and I wanted to try it again.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

 

Hola!

Hoy expermienté un poco con el anillo de reversa, la luz y el balance de blancos; tomé más de 20 fotos pero estas dos me gustaron mucho, y no pude decidir cual me gustaba más.

Aasí que como estoy a punto de terminar este proyecto, decidí no limitarme a una sola foto si hay más de una que me gusta.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

13 thoughts on “Day 356

  1. Pablo, I love your last posts! I’ve been getting up to date in your blog. But I have a quite important question: What are u going to do when you arrived to day 365? Please answer cause I can’t stand this uncertainty…. Smile 🙂 -Leo

  2. Estos experimentos han tenido un reslutado magnifico, me encantan estas imagens, algun dia tenemos que hablar de esto de las extensiones….muy buenas!!!

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

