49 comments on “Taganga: My first big trip of the year

  1. Silly me, I found the English text. I love the golden toned ones. They remind me of the old analogue photographs of the fifties. These are just stunning, Pablo. I am looking forward to more too.

  2. First of all, I am so glad to hear you again. And seems that you had a wonderful time, your photographs so beautiful. Their compositions, colours, light and shadows, closer views, fascinated me all of them. Great set. Thank you dear Pablo, love, nia

    • Thank you Nia!
      It was a fascinating trip and I found so many nice things to take photos of.
      I’ll catch up on you blog very soon, I’ve kept the wordpress notifications from your blog in my email, I just didn’t have much free time but I’ll visit your blog very soon.
      Hope you are well.

  3. These are all fantastic, Pablo! We’re talking travel magazine caliber stuff here! Looks like quite the trip, and I can see why it’s called “leave if you can.” I can’t wait to see the rest when you get then uploaded.

    • Thank you Denzil!
      Shooting photos there this time was amazing; I went there like 7 months ago while I was doing the 365 project, and that time it wasn’t as magical as this one, probably because I stayed there for only 2 days.

  4. Cuando utilizo la palabra Exagerado no acostumbro que sea en un buen sentido, en mas siempre lo hago en modo de queja, reproche … “No seas Exagerado/a” “Deja de Exagerar…”
    Pero esta vez, por primera vez dejame decirte que no solo admiro todo tu trabajo, sino que tambien creo que tenes un talento Exagerado, porque es tan grande lo que haces que realmente cada foto tuya tiene un gran sentimiento, se nota la pasion, la dedicacion. Un abrazo Compañero. Aca, en Argentina, tenes una admiradora!

  5. No veo ninguna que no me guste😀. Pablo, captas buenissimas tomas … se ven los pasajes, animales, alegria, colores … mis favoritas son no.10 y 18 – te deseo que consigues una camera para agua tambien😉. Saludos, Paula

  6. One better than the other, I can believe it was hard to chose from 700🙂 But the one with the girl and the sun bubble is my favourite,I think🙂

  7. Absolutely stunning…paradise for sure! I can see why one wouldn’t want to leave. So well photographed! Feel like I’ve had a mini vacation…now, back to the 15 inches of snow that we have!

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

