Day 358

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55; ISO 100; 1/320 s, reversed.

I’ve been shooting some macros this afternoon, and I found something that everybody has at home; try to guess what it is, just say whatever that comes up to your mind.

I’ll let you know the answer in exactly one week, when this 365 gets over 🙂

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

 

Hola!

Hoy en la tarde estuve haciendo algunos macros y encontré algo que todo el mundo tiene en la casa; traten de adivinar qué es, escriban lo que sea que se les venga a la mente, me gustaría escuchar diferentes opiniones.

En una semana, cuando este 365 se termine, les doy la respuesta!

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

20 thoughts on “Day 358

  1. You like abstracts and macros too! I suspected that they were your favorites! 🙂 I like all of these too and I recalled all of them except the first couple that I didn’t see before. 🙂

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

