Day 346 – 347

 

Day 346

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF Zoom 70-300; 100 mm, ISO 100; f/9; 1/200 s.

Day 347

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55; 55 mm, ISO 100; f/7,1; 1/100 s.

These are my shots for this weekend!

Again, I’ve been kinda busy and haven’t had much time to post, but my camera is always with me and therefore I haven’t stopped shooting.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

Hola!

Estas son mis fotos de éste fin de semana!

Otra vez, he estado ocupado haciendo diferentes cosas y no he tenido suficiente tiempo para subir cada foto el día que la tomo, pero como siempre llevo la cámara a todas partes, no dejo de tomarlas.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

15 thoughts on “Day 346 – 347

  1. Pablo, las fotos me gustan muchisimo! (Just practicing my Spanish, he he) I’m jealous of that sunset (or sunrise) and the macro is superb! Awesome job!

  2. Magnificos esos rayos de sol tgratando de salir a traves de esa nubes, magnificamente captada, la mariquita es un detalle bellisimo en ese ramillete de hermosas flores, que buenas…ambas!!!

  3. The light rays are amazing Pablo! I was driving after a storm the other day and saw the light streaming through the clouds like this and thought it would have made a great photo…thanks for capturing it thousands of miles away on my behalf… 🙂

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

