34 comments on “Day 342

  1. When I came here from your fB page, I only saw one photo. It has the water drops. WOW. Fantastic, Pablo! The colors are wonderful too. This is the only lovely fly I EVER saw! 🙂
    BTW, I still see only one photo!

  2. That’s strange George!
    I can see two photos, the second shot is the same first photo but post processed a lot, it’s weird that you can’t see it.
    Try to reload the page and maybe you will see it🙂

  3. OMGoodness!! these are amazing..I thought initially they were pieces of jewellery, I think seeing a such a little creature givng birth would be very sweet…

  4. Wow, that’s an amazing macro shot, Pablo! (to be noted here, I don’t like bugs or insects at all, macro or otherwise) Wanted to ask you about that reversed technique: you bought a special ring to reverse the lens, or is it just manual? How do you do it?

  5. Pingback: Day 365! The End! « pablobuitrago365

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

