23 comments on “Day 325 – Day 326

  1. I am sorry to hear that you were sick. But I hope you feel better now. These are fantastic shots, especially the first one, what is this dear Pablo, it is amazing macro shot. Thank you have a nice new week, love, nia

  2. Love both of these shots, Pablo. The first one is amazing! The composition is fantastic. What type of creature is that?! Love the DOF, color, and composition of the second one, too. Sorry you were under the weather, but glad you’re feeling better.

  3. Eye of a Fly. 🙂 That’s an interesting detail to photograph. Usually photographers shoot the whole face. I like this. Of course, the barbed wire with the spiderweb is interesting and pretty too. You always get great bokeh and DOF. Since you have my familial tremor, you must use a tripod?

    • Hi George!
      Is the eye of a bee! I wanted to get really close to capture the detail on it, but the bee was moving all the time, so I did my best and that was the outcome.🙂
      I have this tremor when I’m shooting macros, because I get really really close to the subjects, and when I have to shoot I shake the camera, but I’ve been like training a bit and it’s getting much better, so I don’t have to use a tripod🙂

      Have a great day!

  4. Magnificas ambas macro, la primera de un monstruoextraterrestere con unos detalles fantasticos y la segunda con un fondo desenfocado de un color verde hermoso!!!

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

