Day 306 – 307

Day 306

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55 reversed, ISO 100; 1/15 s.

Day 306

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55; 55 mm, ISO 400; f/5 ; 1/25 s.

The last 2 days have been crazy, but I made it, I’m done with this semester and I’ll finally be able to enjoy some days off of the university; it’s not gonna last very long, but I don’t mind, all I want is resting.

Try to guess what’s “Day 306” photo, it wasn’t an easy shot, and the subject is not something you can find every day; I wasn’t really sure about posting it, but when I saw it in the screen, I liked it.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

 

Hola!

Los últimos dos dias han sido una locura, pero ya pasaron, y  al fin estoy en vacaciones y voy a poder descansar de la universidad por unos dias; no va a durar mucho, pero no me importa, sólo se que los tengo que aprovechar.

Traten de adivinar qué usé para el día 306, no fue una foto facil, y no es algo que se encuentre todos los dias con facilidad; no estaba muy seguro sí ponerla o no, pero cuando la vi en la pantalla me gustó y me pareció rara, abstracta.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

13 thoughts on “Day 306 – 307

  1. I am so glad to hear that you had a time now for take a rest… Your photographs are amazing, I loved both of them. But I can’t guess what it was in the first one… Just I can see a wonderful composition with a heart shape… You are creative dear Pablo, Thank you and have a nice summer days, love, nia

  2. two cool photos, #1 no idea, a wild guess would be something in animal fur… I really like the colours in your second and the reflections in reflections, well done

  3. It’s a very beautiful shot. Loved the DoF and the bokeh effect.

    What is it? A butterfly wing? Or…I dunno. I’m curious!

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

