Day 303

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55; 55 mm, ISO 100; f/5,6 ; 1/60 s.

I wasn’t really counting on posting today because I’ve had such a busy day, but now the only thing I have scheduled for the evening is relaxing, doing nothing and maybe watch a movie, before doing it, I wanted to upload today’s shot; I don’t know what this things are called, they were hanging from a palm close to where I live.

Have a great weekend!

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

Hola!

No estaba contando con hacer este post porque estuve haciendo mil cosas hoy, lo único que tenía planeado para esta noche era descansar, relajarme y no hacer nada, pero antes de empezar eso, quise dejar mi foto de hoy; no se realmente cómo se llama esto, es un racimo de algo que encontré colgando en una palma cerca de donde vivo.

Feliz fin de semana!

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

11 thoughts on “Day 303

  1. what an interesting shot and unusual looking plant, this is could be a wonderful feast for birds, I hope you find out what it is… enjoy your holidays.

    1. Thank you Lyn!
      I tried sending you an email but one second later I got a deliver failure notification; it’s strange that I can’t go in your blog.
      Thakns for your comments.
      Hope you are doing great.

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

