Day 299

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55; 35 mm, ISO 400; f/5 ; 1/15 s.

My sister came to spend the weekend in Pereira, and yesterday she worked the whole day in one of her projects for the university; she had to do something with paper, not sure what for, I’m guessing it has something to do with a dress or something else she is going to create; and today she asked me to take some pictures of every piece she created yesterday, I did and I actually liked the pictures and I loved her work.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

 

Hola!

Mi hermana vino a pasar en fin de semana en Pereira, y ayer esutvo todo el día trabajando en algunas piezas de un proyecto que tiene que hacer con papel, no estoy seguro qué es, pero creo que es una pieza para un vestido o algo qu tiene que diseñar; hoy me pidió el favor de tomar fotos de cada una de las piezas que hizo ayer, y la verdad, las fotos me gustaron, al igual que todas las piezas que diseñó.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

13 thoughts on “Day 299

  1. the Buitrago’s are obviously a full talent family…this is a gorgeous paper creation and a gorgeous photo ( I have trouble posting on wordpress photo blogs and have commented here lots but without luck, hope springs eternal and I try again). your photos are amazing

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

