Day 298

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF Zoom 70-300; 210 mm, ISO 200; f/4,8 ; 1/640 s.

I’ve been told so many times that I should appreciate the view I got from where I live, I’m already used to see all the mountains that surround the city, and truth be told, I find them pretty normal because I see them everyday.

But no matter what, there is always gonna be something that makes what I’m used to see turn into something completely different; it makes me think that what I see everyday isn’t just common, there is always something that is going to end up surprising me.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

 

Hola!

Mucha gente me ha dicho que tengo que apreciar lo que veo desde el lugar donde vivo; si, es bonito, pero ya es algo que he visto toda mi vida y me he acostumbrado a eso, a las mismas montañas que rodean la ciudad, a los mismos edificios, las mismas calles, y en ciertos momentos encuentro todo esto como algo normal.

Pero de cualquier manera, siempre hay algo en cualquier momento del día que rompe esa rutina, que me hace pensar en lo que me dice la gente, y que hace que eso que estoy acostumbrado a ver, se transforme por unos minutos en algo completamente diferente que va a terminar sorprendiéndome.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

19 thoughts on “Day 298

  1. That first line: “I’ve been told so many times that I should appreciate the view I got from where I live” and the rest of that paragraph, is so relatable… You are lucky..
    But even more so, you have talent and an eye to capture and share.. So yes, you may think you take it for granted but you reach US, the outside world with your images.. Please keep sharing 😀

  2. Preciosa imagen Pablo!
    Aunque dices que estás acostumbrado a ver lo que te rodea todos los días, te puedo decir que tienes la suerte de vivir en un lugar con una variedad de formas y colores increíbles, eso sumado a tu buen ojo dan fotos tan hermosas como esta!

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

