Day 296

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF Zoom 70-300; 135 mm, ISO 200; f/4,5 ; 1/2 s.

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF Zoom 70-300; 130 mm, ISO 200; f/4,2 ; 1/20 s.

I’ve been experimenting a bit with bokeh today, I got some portraits, some objects with the bokeh in the background and afterwards I started moving my hand close to the lens and then I got what you see in the first photo,I like it because it looks kind of abstract, and as you all know, abstractions are something fascinating to me.

Have a great weekend!

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

 

Hola!

Estuve jugando un poquito con el bokeh, saqué unos retratos, algunos objetos y luego empecé a experimentar pasando mi mano cerca al lente mientras todo estaba desenfocado, eso es lo que ven en la primera foto, me gustó porque se ve algo abstracto, y como saben, todas las abstracciones me fascinan.

Feliz fin de semana!

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

12 thoughts on “Day 296

    1. Thanks!
      He is like “my new brother”, he is a guy who came to Colombia to work in a social project, and as I work with the organization he came with, I got to know him, he lives in my house during the weekends and now he is like part of my family.

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

