Day 293

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens: Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55; 45 mm, ISO 100; f/8 ; 1/250 s

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens: Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55; 18 mm, ISO 100; f/13 ; 1/640 s.

Nothing much to say, I’ve been spending time with Nicola, our last hours together; after being in the supermarket, where she was buying some stuffs to take with her to Germany, we passed by this tree, I liked it, we got off the car and I snapped some photos of it, she waited patiently util I got something I liked, I’m very annoying sometimes.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

 

Hola!

No  mucho para decir hoy, Nicola y yo hemos estado pasando nuestras últimas horas juntos de este año; después de ir al supermercado a que ella comprara unas cosas para llevar a Alemania, fuimos a dar una vuelta, pasamos por este árbol, nos bajamos del carro a tomarle unas fotos, y como siempre, ella me tuvo mucha paciencia mientras sacaba algo que me gustara.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

10 thoughts on “Day 293

  1. Pablo, I think your post today is a metaphor for your time with Nicola. The blossoms are breathtaking while they last, but they are too soon gone. They do return, you know. May the two of you be reunited very soon.

  2. Yes, us photogs can be annoying at times but I’ve found that our better half loves us for it because we’re usually in such a great mood after grabbing what we wanted, they reap the benefits 🙂

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

