Day 292

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55 reversed, ISO 100; 1/40 s.

 

Today after lunch, my god-daughter started playing with some things in the balcony, I was close to her, and all of a sudden she came to me showing me something she found, it was this bug, it was pretty small and seemed to have been dead for a while; it’s colors really caught my attention and I decided to use it as a model.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

Hola!

Hoy después de almuerzo, mi ahijada se fue a jugar con algunos adornos en el balcón, yo estbaa cerca y de repente se acercó a mi para mostrarme algo que había encontrado; era este pequeño bicho que parecía estar muerto desde hace mucho; sus colores me encantaron y decidí usarlo como modelo para hoy.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

10 thoughts on “Day 292

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

