Day 283

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF Zoom 70-300; 135 mm, ISO 400; f/4,2 ; 1/500 s.

I went to eat lunch with my family today, we went to a nice restaurant with a small lake to fish and a big area to walk, I took a walk with my camera while we all were waiting for the food and I stumbled upon a garden with some nice flowers, afterwards, I saw like 5 different species of butterflies flying from one to another flower, took some photos but it wasn’t an easy task because I had to manual focus and the butterflies were moving all the time, at the end I liked this one.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

 

Hola!

Hoy salí a almorzar con mi familia, fuimos a un restaurante muy bonito que tenía un lago para pescar y unos senderos para caminar; mientras esperaba el almuerzo fui a caminar un rato y me encontré con un pequeño jardín lleno de flores, después de un rato vi 5 mariposas de especies diferentes volando de una flor a otra, empecé a tomar fotos pero no fue facil porque el enfoque era manual y las mariposas no dejaban de moverse, al final, esta fue la que más me gustó.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

14 thoughts on “Day 283

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

