Day 271

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF Zoom 70-300; 300 mm, ISO 900; f/5,6 ; 1/500 s.

Hello, I am Nicola and I am writing a part of todays post. Pablo and I have been in the botanical garden of his university, it is very big and beautiful, there are a lot of flowers and animals to see. Pablo took  some photos and we both liked this one most. Greetings to everyone and all of you should come to Colombia one day.

Okay, now it’s me , Pablo, and I’m taking over my blog again; what Nicola wrote is right; actually chose this one because it’s the first time that I managed to capture the hummingbird away from the feeders, and the colors in the flowers really drew me in. I think she gives me luck 🙂 .

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

Hola,

Soy Nicola y estoy escribiendo un parte del post de hoy. Pablo y yo hemos estado en el jardin botanico de su universidad, es muy grande y me parece hermoso, porque se ven muchos flores y animales alla. Pablo tomó unas fotos y a nosotros dos nos gustó mas esta. Saludos a todos, deberian venir a Colombia alguna vez y sí ya estan aqui estan en el país mas maravilloso que he visto.

Bueno, ahora estoy escribiendo yo, Pablo, y vuelvo a tomar el control de mi blog; lo que escribió Nicola es cierto; en verdad escogí esta foto porque es la primera vez que pude tomar una foto del colibrí en los flores y no en el comedero, y los colores de las flores me gustaron. Estoy seguro que ella me da suerte 😉 .

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

15 thoughts on “Day 271

  1. Beautiful.
    Coming back to your work is just never disappointing and always brings a smile.
    This capture of the hummingbird amongst those gorgeous flowers is breathtaking.

  2. Didn’t see the hummingbird right away. Was concentrating on the flowers. Such a gorgeous image, Pablo. Once again full of vibrant color.

  3. Hey Pablo, dejame ver si tengo todavia adjetivos disponibles…. esta foto es abrumadoramente contundente en belleza, detalle y composicion…Felicitaciones y saludes a Nicola

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

