11 comments on “Day 270

  1. Photomerge is getting to be one of my favorite features with PS, at the moment. I know the moment will pass, but for now it is providing me with impressive panoramas as well. I love the blue of the sky, though right now, I would dance for joy to see some cloudy, gray skies and a nice steady rain!

  2. HDR, huh. Well, you did one heck of a good job. I sensed that there were more than one image, but it works so well that I wasn’t sure! This is beautiful. I can see what you mean about the blue sky!

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

