Day 268

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens: Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55; 48 mm, ISO 100; f/5,3 ; 1/80 s.

I’m posting very late today, but you already know who to blame 😉

After eating lunch, I created a sort of studio in the dinner tableand I started experimenting with something.

The results I was getting weren’t what I was aiming for, I gave it a try for a long while but I had to much light in that place and getting what I wanted was going to be almost impossible, then I started trying different perspectives for the objects I was using as a subject, and this is the one I liked the most.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

Hola a todos!

Un post muy tarde pero ya saben a quien culpar 😉 .

Después de almorzar armé una especie de estudio en la mesa del comedor para hacer uno de mis experimentos, pero por la luz que tenía era casi imposible llegar al resultado que quería; después de intentar mucho, sin éxito, decidí empezar a buscar ángulos diferentes de lo que estaba utilizando para hacer la foto, y ésta me gustó.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

8 thoughts on “Day 268

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

