Day 267

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF Zoom 70-300; 300 mm, ISO 900; f/5,6 ; 1/500 s.

Finally the day I was longing for arrived, and it brought me one of the most important persons of my life, Nicola.

I know that not many of you know who is Nicola, I just can say that to me she is the most amazing person in the whole world; she was an exchange student last year in Pereira, I was her contact person, but we ended up becoming like best friends, it was really hard when she left because everything felt empty, we spent a lot of time together just talking about nothing and everything, doing silly stuffs, laughing the whole day. The last evening she came back and she will stay for about 4 weeks, so if I stop blogging for a while, blame it on her 😉 .

This was the only photo I shot today, I had something else in mind but I was busy in the university and afterwards I was hanging out with Nicola and I didn’t take anything else -Aside the photos of us doing silly stuffs-.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

 

Hola a todos!

Al fin el día que tanto anhelaba llegó, y con él, una de las personas más especiales de mi vida, Nicola.

Muchos no saben quien es, ella fue una estudiante de intercambio en Pereira, yo era su persona de contacto y terminamos siendo los mejores amigos, ella se fue hace un año, y anoche volvió a quedarse por 4 semanas, así que si en estas 4 semanas no blogeo, la culpa la tiene ella 😉 .

Para ser honesto, esta fue la única foto que tomé hoy, tenía algo más en mente pero estuve ocupado en la universidad y luego me fui con Nicola, por eso no tomé más fotos -A parte de las fotos de los dos haciendo bobadas como siempre 🙂 –

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

20 thoughts on “Day 267

  1. Q lindo 🙂 pues igual la foto es chevere jajaja y que nadie me da la culpar 😀 pues toma las fotos entonces por la noche cuando yo estoy en la cas ajajajja te quiero mucho

  2. Perfect capture for what I hope was a perfect day. You and Nicola! It doen’t matter what you did today, only that you were together. I remember those days!

  3. Ah, Pablo…you were in the right place at the right time for this shot and for meeting Nicola. I am happy for you. Post a “silly” photo of the two of you. Everybody would LOVE it!

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

