Day 254

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF Zoom 70-300; 300 mm, ISO 100; f/45 ; 1/640 s

Another day without my compute; it feels really weird not to spend at least 3 hours in front of it per day, but I have to admit that not having it makes me spend more time on different things that I should do; hopefully it will be fixed tomorrow.

I went to the balcony around 6 pm and the sky was really beautiful, I knew that a couple of minutes later the sunset was gonna be really amazing, I waited there while I was looking at the sun going down, then the sky got even more beautiful and I started snapping photos, this is how my day ended.

Have a great weekend!

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

Exif Data: Nikon D3200 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55; 52 mm, ISO 100; f/9 ; 1/640 s; contrast adjusted.

Hola!

Otro día sin computador, es raro no estar al menos 3 horas del día frente a él pero eso me obliga a hacer otras cosas, y dedicarle tiempo a otras cosas que también son importantes, aunque espero que mañana ya esté listo.

A eso de las 6 de la tarde pasé cerca al balcón y vi que el cielo estaba muy bonito, ya con eso sabía que el atardecer iba a ser espectacular, me quedé en el balcón un rato mientras el sol caía y luego todo se puso más bonito, empecé a tomar fotos del cielo, otras del sol, y estas fueron mis favoritas; así es como este día termina.

Feliz fin de semana!

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

15 thoughts on “Day 254

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

