Day 232

Exif Data: Nikon D5000 ; lens:  Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55 ; 50 mm, ISO 400; f/5,6 ; 1/60 s.

Today when I was reading something, I came across a quote that I really liked, and truth be told, it  inspired me for today’s shot; as I’ve been making big decisions lately the quote really touched me and I think right now it suits me.

“Colors, like features, follow the changes of the emotions.”

Pablo Picasso.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

 

Hola!

Hoy mientras estaba leyendo algo, me encontré con una frase que me gustó y en cierto modo me hizo imaginar una foto, además me tocó porque ultimamente he tomado muchas decisiones sobre mi futuro, y siento que la cita se relaciona con cosas que han pasado ultimamente.

“Los colores, como los lineamientos, siguen los cambios de las emociones.”

Pablo Picasso.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

15 thoughts on “Day 232

  1. Hey Pablo,
    I must say, I didn’t visityour blog for some days, becaue time was so rare! But now, I came back and saw this… Just amazing!!!!
    greetings
    xandi

  2. Nicely done! So simple yet it pulls me in and congures up images of the past when I used to color as a kid and draft with them!

  3. Ah, appropriate quote to illustrate photo or appropriate photo to illustrate the quote. I like this one. It’s simplicity, color, classic design. It’s good, Pablo. 🙂

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

