21 comments on “Day 217

  1. You sure caught a heap of them but I.m worried about the precarious position of that building, aren’t you afraid it will fall? LoL

  2. Beautiful. Love the angle. Was the building illuminated at all? I don’t see how you kept the building perfectly exposed and were still abale to capture the stars. Is this hdr?

    • It wasn’t really iluminated, you could see it because of the street lamps that were kind of close!
      It’s not HDR; Actually I tried to make an HDR out of it, but I didn’t like the result; this one is straight out of the camera (Aside the watermark)

  3. You did a wonderful shot and much more interesting than the car trails… I loved this starry nights… Your composition is great. Thank you dear Pablo, have a nice and enjoyable day, Love, nia

  4. I love the angle of the shot and the whole composition. Perfectly shot and perfectly exposed right out of the camera, I can tell. You can’t make a bad photo into this! I love it, Pablo! 🙂

  5. Great work Pablo! I haven’t been to visit in awhile as I lost all my follow links when I moved to a self-hosted blog. Refound you today!

  6. Pues lo lograste, te quedo simplemente extraordinaria, el encuadre en diagonal me parece exquisito y ese cielo de tequdo de pelicula, muy buena Pablo!!!!!!!!

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

