11 comments on “Day 209

  1. I thought in that part of the world you would be out looking for sunken Spanisg Treasure! I collect money too, a truck load of 100 dollar bills would do nicely! LoL

  2. What a great shot to show the details..
    I must remember at some point to send you coins from Trinidad and Tobago for your collection.

  3. I can’t believe that’s a macro. Evvery line is crisp and clean. Perfect exposure and perfect focus. Sure it’s not a manhole cover? There’s no way you could get in so tight on a coin!

  4. Hei, I think it belongs to my vikings,from my recent post😉 Go see them on my blog and check if maybe that want the moneda back,haha.

  5. Maravillosa, pero lo interesante es imaginarse cuanta cantidad de gente desde principes hasta mendigos han tenido que ver con tu preciado tesoro!!!!!!
    Saludos
    Jorge Andrés.

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

