Day 196

Exif Data: Nikon D5000 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55; 22 mm, ISO 200; f/10 ; 1/400 s

I’m keeping this simple today; the sky was almost clear when I woke up, I loved how it looked like, the chances of having a blue sky in this city are quite low, sometimes get to see it very early in the morning, although  that’s not very often.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

Hola!

Una foto simple; el cielo estaba despejado, no es muy común verlo así en Pereira a menos que sea muy temprano; esta era la única nube que había a esa hora y me gustó porque parecía una pincelada sobre un lienzo azul.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

16 thoughts on “Day 196

  1. Nice! There can never be too many cloud photos! ^_^

    I was wondering if I can ask you a question concerning photography since you seem to know much about it. . . ? ^_^

        1. Sorry, it took me a while to reply.
          I haven’t ever used that camera, but in my opinion, Canon and Nikon are the best cameras that you can get; I’ve chacked out some information about the Canon and definitely is a good camera, I saw some images taken with it, and they are very sharp , also looks like the colors are vivid.
          Hope you are doing great.

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

