Day 190

Exif Data: Nikon D5000 ; Lens: Nikkor AF Zoom 70-300; 240 mm, ISO 1100; f/5 ; 1/500 s.

It’s been a long and a busy day for me; I have been in the university almost the whole day and I haven’t had much time to shoot because I’ve been in class, but when I had a short break I grabbed the camera and took a short walk; I felt like the university was kind of empty, didn’t see much people and there wasn’t anything interesting going on.

This is one of the photos that I got, I have no idea what it is, it was just hanging from a tree, and immediately caught my attention.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

Hola!

Ha sido un día largo y lleno de clase, estuve en la universidad casi todo el día y no tuve casi tiempo para tomar fotos, pero el poquito que tuve lo aproveche , me fui a caminar para ver qué encontraba, la universidad estaba algo vacía, no había mucha gente y no estaba pasando nada interesante.

Esta fue una de las fotos que tomé, a decir verdad no se qué es, estaba colgando de un árbol y me llamó la atención.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

21 thoughts on “Day 190

  1. I love your photo, as I do all your photos. A friend of mine used to have a vine and she called them ‘Wood Roses’, they are just gorgeous and last for ages. I think that must be the common name for them, don’t know the botanical one.

  2. This must be some kind of flowering vine that has dried on the stems. I see new green coming out. It’s a very interesting specimen. Go back and pluck off a “blossom”. Wonderful photo, by the way. Such soft colors.

  3. Thank you for visiting my blog. I am glad to meet you and with your blog. This is my first visit your blog and I watched a wonderful photograph…. It is so artistic. The colours and the light well captured. I loved it. By the way I don’t know too what is this… but so beautiful. Thank you, have a nice and enjoyable day. Good Luck in your university life. With my love, nia

  4. You are very lucky to have such a wonderful world of subjects.. If I went for a short walk, I’d find taxi cabs, buses and bricks..
    I love your photos and this one is quite beautiful

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

