14 comments on “Day 184

  1. One thingb I’ve noticed about your photography, Pablo is that your partial to the color red. I like that color too as it brings out the vibrancy in your images. Love the red Jeep against the red house. As always good stuff here.

    Chris

  2. Pablo, en estas fotos lograste captar algo que nos hace sentir orgullosos de nuestra cultura campesina y cafetera ,es algo por lo cual hemos sido reconocidos a nivel mundial : el café que producimos y exportamos que està catalogado como el MEJOR del mundo. Nuestros paisajes cafeteros son hermosos por algo fueron declarados por la UNESCO como patrimonio Cultural de la Humanidad en Paris el año anterior. Me encantan.

  3. That last photograph is full of movement and has such great composition–it shows us all the hard labour involved in bringing us our favourite drink and why we must always buy ‘fair trade’ coffees. Thank you for these photos.

  4. I agree with Lance. All of these are wonderful. I can’t wait to see more. The culture of the coffee bean comes through in your work here. Give us more! 🙂

  5. Que serie tan hermosa Pablo, felicitaciones……belisimo color, encuadre y temática de cada una de ellas..un lujo.
    Jorge Andrés

  6. What a fabulous day you must have had.. Any day where I can shoot 400 frames will leave me on a natural high.
    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the last two images.. That last photo is so editorial and my kind of thing, so I am very impressed..

  7. Hermosas postales cafeteras, sobre todo la del cafetal y el arbol, la cuarta, tambien me encanta la de la señora apoyada a la baranda me acordo de mi abuela!!!!!

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

