17 comments on “Day 172

  1. The reflection in the eye is fantastic. The area above the eye creeps me out. I left a message on your “about” asking what the prize was that you won in the iPod Shuffle contest over at Kenneth Todd’s site? 🙂

    • Thank you George!!

      I just saw it and already replied it! This is the first time that I win something in this way haha, it was strange but cool to see that I was the winner🙂

  2. Apologies for not having commented sooner, you have been nice enough to comment on my blog for some time now and I have been remiss in not reciprocating. I hope to make amend here and henceforth as I have added you to my google Reader subscriptions and have perused back to Post no #2 My favourites (all of which I wish I had taken are Nos #5, #143 & $152 but wonder at the same eye in posts 17 and this one although diferent angles. Thanks for dropping by, how this amends.
    Ron

    • Thank you Ron!

      It’s okay, there is nothing to apoligize for; I didn’t comment on your posts to get comments back, I do it because I enjoy your photos and your posts.🙂

      I’m glad to know that you’ve liked some of my posts.
      Hope you are doign great.

      Cheers!

  3. Nice focus, I would have closed a bit more, and maybe there’s a bit too much visual aberations ?
    Though, I’m not sure of one of your facts about eyes, nicely added though, and fun to read🙂 It’s the one about the eye not growing, what I found most comonly as an answer to that is that the eye doesn’t *much*, and only in the first years of life, but it still growth a bit between the birth and adulthood🙂

  4. Hola Pablo, el reflejo que lograste en esta fotografia es “absurdo” Felicitaciones….

    Jorge Andrés

    Feliz Semana.

  5. Like George way up there, I find that area of the eye a bit on the creepy side, but I have to admire the detail you have captured here! Those of us with brown eyes appreciate a shot of our brownies to admire once in a while too!

  6. Increíble los detalles que se ven en un ojo!!
    Es una foto que no he hecho nunca. Es como que me parece que da algo de impresión…

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

