Day 167

Second day of work; I went back to the school to take some new photos, we had a blue sky today and it helped a lot to get better photos of the spaces in the school, last friday the sky was white and that made the photos look a bit dramatic and boring; now I am satisfied with those shots because the school looks vivid and colorful as it is almost every day.

I also had to go up to the top of a hill to make a panorama of the school, and today’s photo is what I saw from the hill, I think that what you see from this place is awesome.

I got an award from Googsy’s Photography, the sunshine award – Thanks for that, I really appreciate it! -; the rules of accepting “The Sunshine Award”  are answering the following questions and pass the award to some other bloggers.

What is your favorite color? : I Don’t have a favorite one, I like almost all of them.

Favorite Animal? : Birds.

Favorite Number? : 5.

Favorite Non-Alcholic Drink? : Juices, Lulo juice –day 159– is amazing.

Prefer Facebook or Twitter? : Facebook.

My Passion? : Photography, Traveling, Reading, Writing.

Prefer Getting Or Giving Gifts? : Both.

Favorite Day Of The Week? : Friday.

Favorite Flowers? : Bird of paradise.

And now, “The sunshine award” goes to:

Dxpixel365, Lemony shots, Cfbookchick, Jeremy, Cornel.

Exif Data: Nikon D5000 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55; 18 mm, ISO 200; f/9; 1/320 s.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

Hola!

Segundo día en el que trabajo; volví al colegio a tomar nuevas fotos, hoy el cielo estaba despejado y eso ayudó mucho a que las fotos de los espacios fueran más vivas, el viernes pasado el cielo estaba completamente blanco y eoso le daba un toque de drama a las fotos, pero esa no era la intención.

Después, para ahcer una panorámica del colegio tuve que subir a una colina; y allá encontré la foto de hoy, el paisaje que se ve desde el lugar es espectacular y muy típoco de la región.

Datos de la foto: Nikon D5000 ; Lens: Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55; 18 mm, ISO 200; f/9; 1/320 s.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

16 thoughts on “Day 167

  1. I love your photo.. A bit jealous of the scenary.. I want to go to school there.. HAHA!!

    (You are so silly, you keep giving me these awards and I don’t answer the questions.. I”m terrible) I think I will pull a photo from my archive JUST FOR YOU!! and will post answers this time – stay tuned.. =P

  2. Hola Pablo que linda vista, y que bien lograda fotografía, el cielo está espléndido.
    Ese cañón, es maravilloso es el del rio consota en busqueda del rio la vieja….creo…
    saludos
    Jorge Andrés

  3. That is a perfect view if there is a perfect view. Congratulations on the Sunshine Award. You are a bit of sunshine, you know, with your beautiful photographs and your kind words. 🙂

  4. It is a good thing that I am going through the archives and I am seeing this post tonight! I am going to thank you right now for the Sunshine Award and let you know that I will re-post tonight on my final “catch-up” post! I have been reading too many books and posting too few photos!
    And now I am going to congratulate you on another well-deserved award and on the beautiful capture of the vista!

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

