Day 165

Hey People!

Today I went with my family to eat lunch in a small restaurant in the outskirts of the city; there was a big yard and I found different animals: A squirrel, a turtle and some birds, of course I took a lot of photos of them, but while I was eating, I started taking photos of my little cousin, and I liked this one much more than the shots of animals.

Exif Data: Nikon D5000 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF Zoom 70-300; 220 mm, ISO 1250; f/5; 1/500 s.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

 

Hola!

Hoy fui a almorzar con mi familia en un restaurante en las afueras de la ciudad, donde había un patio muy grande con diferentes animales; una ardilla, una turtuga, loros, y otros pájaros diferentes.

Tomé muchas fotos, pero mientras almorzaba, empecé a tomar fotos de mi prima, y esta me gustó mucho más que las otras.

Datos de la foto: Nikon D5000 ; Lente: Nikkor AF Zoom 70-300; 220 mm, ISO 1250; f/5; 1/500 s.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

21 thoughts on “Day 165

  1. Oh, my! She’s beautiful. The childlike concentration you’ve captured in her little face! She will treasure this photograph. I hope you shoot more photos of the children in your family. Those kinds of records of childhood cannot be recaptured once the time has passed.

  2. Very nice close up shot Pablo. I enjoy it. Visiting your blog is always a pleasure. (I really enjoyed the paint shot you did too. So colorful and creative!)

  3. Oh isn’t she lovely! I love the way a child will look at something, with all her being and might. You’ve captured it so perfectly here, Pablo!

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

