Day 160

Hey!

This holidays have brought me lots of things to do; I thought it was going to be a break, a time to just chill and do nothing, but it hasn’t been like that, I’ve had so many things to do, but all those things have been done with pleasure, so there is nothing to complain at.

This photo was shot outside of the supermarket where I went to buy paint for my room, the white wall already got boring and doesn’t look nice to me, so I think it’s time to change some stuffs; well, I wasn’t talking about my plans for my room, I was supposed to talk about the picture😉 I liked it because of the shapes found in there, and the contrast of the structure with the blue sky.

Exif Data: Nikon D5000 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF Zoom 70-300; 200 mm, ISO 200; f/5,6 ; 1/2000 s.

Regards.

Hola!

Estas vacaciones me han dado muchas cosas para ahcer; pensé que iban a ser un tiempo para relajarme haciendo nada, sólo dedidándole tiempo al blog, pero estaba muy equivocado; pero todas las cosas que me han salido han sido hechas con gusto, así que no me puedo quejar en lo absoluto.

La foto de hoy la tomé afuera dle supermercado, a donde fui para comprar la nueva pintura para mi cuarto; el blanco que tiene ya no me parece tan agradable, le quiero poner algo de color para darle vida y ahora que puedo dedicarle ese tiempo, creo que es la hora de hacer muchos cambios; bueno, no se suponía que iba a escribir algo del color de mi cuarto sino sobre la foto; me gustó por todas las formas y lineas que se pueden encontrar, y por el contraste de la estructura con el cielo azul.

Datos de la foto: Nikon D5000 ; Lente: Nikkor AF Zoom 70-300; 200 mm, ISO 200; f/5,6 ; 1/2000 s.

Saludos!

Pablo.

11 thoughts on “Day 160

  1. Hola Pablo, me encanta la captura de este
    ” iconico elemento decorativo ” de nuestra
    Ciudad, lograste un contraste excelente …..
    Saludos

    Jorge Andrés

  2. I love this, Pablo! Really, really love it! There is so much to see in this image, from the lines and shapes, to the colors and reflections. Strangely enough, the shape itself reminded me instantly of the downy, puffy-ball remains of a dandelion.🙂

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

