12 comments on “Day 156

  1. i’m enjoying to see your part of the world, thanks, and very interesting post.. ; )

  2. You would make an amazing guide.. (just saying) Your blog post are always so informative.
    This is a beautiful photo. I love the lines and the color..

    ps: I’ve been meaning to say that I like your new logo🙂

  3. I keep several bound bundles of bamboo in a huge jar in my living room. I love the way they grow with the bands around them. There must be several kinds of it. Right?

  4. Muy buena la fotografia de este guadual, he tratado de hacer algo asi con unas que tengo pero no me sale nada de mi gusto, esta te quedo muy buena!!!!!!!!!

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

