Day 148


Hey People!

I’m back in Pereira, and I’m still with my friends, which makes me very happy.

These days we’ve been in “La Florida”, which is one of the places that I like the most because there is a lot of nature around, there is always something new to see and to discover, and that makes it a great place to rest and feel relaxed.

This is a photo that I shot when we were going back to my uncle’s house from a long walk that we took; if you like it, you might understand why I love this place.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

 

Hola!

Ya estoy de regreso en Pereira y todavía con mis amigos!

Estos dias hemos estado en “La Florida”, ese lugar al que tanto voy y nunca dejo de disfrutar, porque siempre hay algo nuevo para ver, es relajante y además es una forma perfecta de desconectarse de la ciudad.

Esta foto la tomé cuando estabamos de regreso a la casa de mi tio, si les gusta la foto van a entender por qué me encanta ese lugar.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

9 thoughts on “Day 148

  1. Yes, I understand why you love that place. It’s beautiful, and your photograph of it is so well-composed, soft and lovely.

  2. I’m partial to sunsets/sunrises since there is so much color involved. I love color in my photography. This is beautiful, Pablo.

    Thanks for sharing.

    Chris

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

