14 comments on “Day 146

  1. What can I say?… Just… Beautifull Pics… congratulations Pablo… what you do is really amazing.

  2. Oh, how I love these photos. I described the feeling this quality of photo gives to me to another person whose photos do the same thing – they almost make my teeth hurt, if that can make any sense at all. There are only 4 people in the world whose photos do this to my teeth and you are now part of that group. Believe me, it is not a bad thing!

  3. Como decimos aqui en Medellin: que bacaneria!!! Utilizaste HDR? Porque los colores me parecen sobrados! Ademas que es bien raro ese “cafe” rodante.

  4. Este es el top del rebusque, es increible como la gente le pone todo el amor a lo que hace, esta es la muestra de ello, que belleza de tienda, mejor que STARBUKS COFFE!!!!!!!

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

