Day 143

Hey Everyone!

This photo, and this post are dedicated to the most beautiful woman on earth; the person that brought me to the world and who has made me the person I am today.

Thank you for all the amazing things you have done and still do for me, for always being there by my side when I need it the most; for all the nights that you’ve been awake taking care of me when I’m sick, for all the happy moments that we’ve had together, for raising me the way you’ve done, and for all the love you’ve given me unconditionally. I love you, I always will, I wish you a happy happy birthday and many more to come.

BTW: She is not a muslim, we just wanted to do a different portrait 🙂

Exif Data: Nikon D5000 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF Zoom 70-300; 200 mm, ISO 800; f/4,8 ; 1/500s.

Regards.

 

Hola!

Esta foto y este post van dedicados a la mujer más linda del universo; la persona que me trajo al mundo y que ha hecho de mi quien soy.

Gracias por todas las cosas lindas que has hecho y aun haces por mi, por estar a mi lado cuando más lo necesito, por todas las noches que te has quedado despierta cuidándome cuando he estado enfermo,  por todos los momentos juntos, por criarme de la forma en que lo has hecho, y sobre todo, por todo el amor que me das incondicionalmente. Te amo, y siempre lo haré.

Feliz cumpleaños mami, pido que sean muchos muchos más, llenos de salud, éxitos y momentos lindos juntos.

 

Datos de la foto: Nikon D5000 ; Lente: Nikkor AF Zoom 70-300; 200 mm, ISO 800; f/4,8 ; 1/500s.

Saludos!

Pablo.

26 thoughts on “Day 143

  1. Pablis, que foto tan linda! mi mama es la mujer mas hermosa del universo entero! la amoo, pasen muy rico hoy!! los amo y los extraño muchisimo!

  2. She has extremely gorgeous eyes ! Like her scarf also 🙂 Mutlu yıllar to her 😀

    Have a nice day Pablo!

  3. Gracias a Dios, esos ojos son lo primero que veo cuando me despierto todos los dias.!!!
    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh (suspiro!!!)

  4. What a classic beauty your mother is! I love the lace…just showing her lovely eyes! Your tribute to her is touching. She is a fortunate mother to have such a child.

  5. A specacular portrait.. She has amazing eyes and you’re done so well to capture her beauty.. The lighting is perfect..
    Happy Birthday to your mom and many more wonderful things ahead.

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

