Day 142

Hey People!


Finally I’m in holidays!

It was a hard month, full of study and exams, but it went much better than I expected.

So, now I don’t have to worry about not having enough time to take photos, to write as long as I want, and I’ll be able to catch up reading other blogs.

Wish you a great weekend!

Exif Data:Nikon D5000 ; lens: Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55 with a close-up lens; 48 mm, ISO 250; f/8; 1/30 sec.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

 

Hola!

Por fin, en vacaciones!

Fue un mes largo, lleno de estudio y exámenes, pero las cosas salieron mucho mejor de lo que esperaba.

Ahora no tengo que preocuparme de no tener tiempo para tomar fotos y escribir tanto como quiera, y voy a poder estar más en contacto con otros blogs que sigo.

Feliz fin de semana!!

Datos de la toma: Nikon D5000 ; lente: Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55, con un close-up; 48 mm, ISO 250; f/8; 1/30 sec.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

20 thoughts on “Day 142

  1. Ah, how lovely. Macros are my very favorite photographs. I just bought a Nikkor AF-S DX Micro 1.35 ED Lens With VR. I have a familial tremor. Even the VR doesn’t help sometimes. I am going to TRY though. I can’t hope to capture droplets on a stem with such lovely bokeh as you did here, but I can always feast on yours! Have a great holiday….bring back photographs! 😉

  2. Aghh que envidia vacaciones, jaja, yo ya no veo la hora de que sea Semana Santa!

    Me fascina esta toma! El contraste entre los colores del fondo y del primer plano son magníficos, además el detalle de las gotas es perfecto!

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

