Day 134


Hey People!

Today one of the most important persons in my life is having birthday, and I just wanted to dedicate this post to her.

She is someone who has always been there for me, unconditionally, no matter how hard the situation is, she is still there to give us hope and support us.

When there is anything important going on in my life, she is there by my side sharing all those happy moments.

Ever since I can remember, I’ve called her Ñaña… She is my grandma; I love her and I wish the best for her, and many more years to come, full of happy moments together.

Exif Data: Nikon D5000 ; lens: Tamron AF 55-200; 42 mm, ISO 400; f/5,3 ; 1/800 sec.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

Hola!
Hoy es el cumpleaños de una de las personas más importantes de mi vida, y quería dedicarle éste post a ella.

Es alguien que siempre ha estado ahí para mi, no importa lo dificil que sea la situación, ella siempre está presente de forma incondicional para apoyarme y darme una luz.

Cuando pasa algo importante en mi vida, siempre está a mi lado, compartiendo todos los momentos de alegría.

Ñaña, te amo mucho y espero que sean muchos más, llenos de esa alegría que siempre tienes.

Te amo.

Datos de la toma: Nikon D5000 ; lente: Tamron AF 55-200; 42 mm, ISO 400; f/5,3 ; 1/800 sec.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

15 thoughts on “Day 134

  1. Too bad the shot comes from above, I would have leaned down to take the picture from the subject height. Besides I would have lower a bit the framing.

    But still, happy birthday to your gandma 😉

  2. Genial la edición, que bueno que estés experimentando con retratos. Te quedan súper!

    Muy parecidas tu abuela y mamá. Que abuelita tan conservada!

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

