12 comments on “Day 132

  1. Love all the color here, Pablo. So vibrant. My first thought when I saw the image was it reminded me of Legos.

    Good stuff!

  2. Superb!!! This shot is so cool, but I must say it is better that you were up on that high balcony shooting it than I! Shiver me timbers!
    I would love to see a tilt shift used on this as well just for fun!

  3. Excelentes colores en esta foto. Las montañas del fondo hacen un marco perfecto al skyline!

  4. Excelente vista desde INVICO!!!!!!!!!!Este edificiio fue emblematico durante mi juventud pues fue de los primeros, sino el primero de la circunvalar, habia una discoteca alli fabulosa, se llamaba el Tony Best!!!!!!!!

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

