Day 131

Hey People!

Today, after an exhausting day with 2 exams and lots of other things to do, I decided to go for a walk with my camera and see what I could find.

I found a flower, an hibiscus, the flower that I captured in day 109, I got close to it so that I could capture his stybus -which is how the stigma or center of an hibiscus is called-.

That’s how it came out.

Hava a great week!

Exif Data: Nikon D5000 ; Lens:  Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55 with a close up lens; 50 mm, ISO 320; f/5,6 ; 1/60 s.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

 

Hola!

Hoy, despues de un agotador y largo día con 2 exámenes y muchas cosas por hacer, fui a caminar un rato con la cámara para ver qué encontraba.

Vi una flor con un color muy bonito; era un hibiscus, la misma flor del día 109, me acerqué para hacer un macro del centro de la flor y mostrar sus detalles.

Que tengan una buena semana!

Datos de la foto: Nikon D5000 ; Lens: Nikkor AF-S DX 18-55 con un close up; 50 mm, ISO 320; f/5,6 ; 1/60 s.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

11 thoughts on “Day 131

  1. Muy bella macro, hermosos colores, esa combinacion amarillo y rojo me recuerda nuestra bandera pereirana!!!!!!!

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

