13 comments on “Day 108

  1. Now, that is a multi-talented guy! I fear that if I should do something like that one knife would end up in my foot, one in my spleen and the other embedded in the palm of my hand, while the spoon would be lodged halfway down my esophagus! In other words, my hand/eye coordination are not so keen!
    I love this photo, Pablo!

  2. No sé por qué este mensaje lo suelo decir muchas veces, pero esta foto me encantó, realemente sí sé: todas son excelentes. ¡Buena foto!

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

