15 comments on “Day 100!

  1. Congratulations! I love this shot! It’s so creative.
    I noticed that you post in two different languages! Yikes, that’s a lot of work and you find time to shoot every day!

  2. Bien por el 100!!! las composiciones estan muy artisticas, excelentes tomas, parecen publicidad pura!!!!!!!!

  3. Felicitaciones Pablo! Has mantenido muy bien el blog, subiendo siempre excelentes tomas.

    Y de acuerdo, has mejorado mucho como fotógrafo, aunque ya antes eras uno muy bueno!

  4. Ah, sorry. In Romanian we say ColUmbia. that’s why I made this mistake.
    Colombia.🙂
    When I was a kid I used to watch telenovelas. So, I can understand a lot of words.

  5. Pingback: Day 94 and Day 100 « pablobuitrago365

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

