Day 81

Hi Everybody!

First day of 2012 and to me it’s been really good, hope this year is treating you great.

I have spent the day with my family, resting a little bit, and swimming, which I really like because it relaxes me a lot.

Also I have been shooting a lot and I got some good pictures. I decided to make a panorama of today’s sunset, something that I had not post before.

My camera doesn’t make panoramas, so in order to make this one, I shot 3 pictures and merged them in a special software.

What I liked about this, aside the colors of the sky that were amazing, are all the lines of the trees and the water tower; and of course, the silhouettes.

I recommend to see the photo bigger, by clicking on it.

Feel free to leave feedback, critiques or suggestions.

Regards.

Hola a todos!

Primer día del 2012 y para mi ha sido todo un éxito; espero que a ustedes el año nuevo los esté tratando muy bien.

Hoy he compartido mucho tiempo con mi familia, he tomado muchas fotos, y la mayoria me han gustado y he nadado mucho, cosa que disfruto porque me relaja demasiado.

Decidí intentar algo nuevo para el blog, hoy el atardecer estuvo increible, y como quería mostrar un campo más amplio decidí hacer una panorámica.

Mi cámara no las hace automáticamente, así que para hacerla tomé 3 fotos secuenciales, y luego las puse en un softwarte especial que se encarga de unir las fotos.

Lo que me gustó, a parte de los colores tan bonitos que se veían en el cielo, son las siluetas y las lineas de los árboles y la torre de agua.

Les recomiendo ver la foto grande, sólo tienen que hacer click en ella.

Críticas, comentarios y/o sugerencias son bienvenidas.

Saludos!

Pablo.

8 thoughts on “Day 81

  1. Godt nytår Pabloo! Alt godt til dig i det nye år🙂
    Dejligt billede – du kan noget med at fange stemning – eller skabe den i billedet i hvert fald. Det ser så rart og fredfyldt ud!

  2. This is a stunning photo! I have photo merge with PhotoShop but have yet to use it successfully – it has more to do with the photographer than the software!
    I am quite envious of you right now, what with the swimming and all – we are in the middle of a bad snow storm and the white stuff is coming down and lying in cold thick piles and covering everything!

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

