Project 365. Day 1

So finally I decided to start a 365 project,  which is about taking and uploading one photo every day of an entire year.

I consider that this is pretty challenging, because is not quite easy to find something new and different everyday, so I’m sure I’ll face up different situations through this year, but for sure, it will help me a lot to develop my skills, learn a lot about new techniques and mostly, it will burst out my creativity. I promise to try my best to hang on and not give it up.

I wanted the first picture to be a little bit symbolic – that might sound a little cheesy too, but anyways-, I found an unopened flower which to me, means the start and the beginning of something, and this symbolizes the beginning of this project.

Critiques and comments are more than welcome, feedback is always good to learn new things and get to know different points of view.

I hope you will enjoy this project as much as I will do.

Regards.

Pablo.

8 thoughts on “Project 365. Day 1

Comments and critiques are apreciated.

